#jinglevoxbox

Influenster never ceases to amaze me! This go around I got the jingle voxbox! It was filled to the brim with new products for me to try! 
  
Pure ice nail polish! I loved this polish. It didn’t need several coats to show up, it had a nice color, and it was quite enjoyable to use. 

   
 
Fake lashes and lash adhesive. These were a bit of trouble putting them on, but the end result was pretty awesome! My eyelashes popped nicely all through the night. 

  
A coupon for free tots!! Who wouldn’t want that? I would! I would! We did very much enjoy our free tots! We even made one of ore Ida’s recipes with them! Yumm! 

  
Now this one is my favorite! Best coffee cookie ever! So cinnamony and good! I will be buying more of these! 

  
Isn’t this the cutest thing ever? It’s so cute! It’s from hallmark and it’s called an itty bitty. I want like twenty of these things! 

  
I love this lotion! It’s great for dry skin!!! It leaves your chapped hands feeling soft and wonderful. Great for the winter time! 

  
City proof 24 hr waterproof eyeliner! Can I get an amen? Can I get a yes sir? 

Okay okay jokes! 

This waterproof eyeliner is the bomb . Com 

It glides on so easily, doesn’t smudge, and lasts FOREVER! Yes sign me up for a whole carton of these!!! 
And there you have it! The influenster jingle voxbox! 
I was given these products for free in exchange for a review. All opinions are my own. 

Leave a Reply

