Cover Girl Voxbox!! 

I recently received a cover girl voxbox for influenster. It came with some lipstick/lip balm and some mascara. We’re gonna start with the mascara!! 
  
Plymouth mascara makes your lashes look full and beautiful. It glides on easily, works like magic, and leaves lashes looking full and beautiful! 

 
In the above picture, I have mascara only on one eye and you can tell a major difference!! This is just one single coat. Imagine what two or three coats could do? 

  
Check out that want though! It’s thick and round with a minimal curve that lets it reach every part of your lashes so easily!! I’m giving this product a 10/10! And I will be buying more once this tube runs out! 
Next we have the lip gloss/ lipstick combination. Let’s start with the smell. It smells amazing! Very girly and exactly what I would expect from a lip gloss. 

  
And look at that cute packaging! It’s so cute and tiny! Let’s talk about how it feels on my lips! 

It’s silky smooth and soft and glides on easily. The color isn’t too bold, I got the caramel one and it barely even shows. I love this product because it leaves my lips looking silky soft and feeling beautiful. 

  
I give this product a 7/10 and I will be buying more to try other colors. 
All opinions are my own, I received this products for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. 

Leave a Reply

