Peter Pan Simply Ground Peanut Butter #snackwithsimply

Hello! My my- today were going to talk about peanut butter. I LOVE peanut butter. LOVE IT! But, I am picky about my peanut butter. I like jif. I like peter pan. I like homemade peanut butter. 

So when influenster picked me to sample  peanut butter I was really excited. I didn’t know what kind I was going to get, but nonetheless I couldn’t wait.

Here is what they sent me​:

Yes please! Not only is this one of my favorite brands, but its honey roast!! 
I got really excited and quickly opened my peanut butter. 

See those little pieces of peanuts in there??? So good. It gives a chunky peanut butter feel without the big bites of peanut. And the taste? Delicious! 
You can get this peanut butter at Publix, and its not really expensive like most things at publix. Its well worth it. Go grab yours today! 
*I got this product free from influenster in exchange for a review. All opinions are my own.  

Leave a Reply

